4th Contact – Chris Benny – Freelance Videographer and Photographer

As suggested by Lisa I have started to connect with people on Instagram. There are many photographers advertising their work through Instagram and make the information available for clients to contact them, it is also a very good way to show your portfolio of photographers.

I got in contact with Chris Benny because he is a photographer and videographer and we both have been having been engaging with each other’s pages by liking and commenting on each others post. I thought he would be a great contact to have as he has already started his own business as a freelancer and he can also give my tips on how to use Instagram to advertise myself. IMG_0496.PNG

He has very kindly agreed to answer some questions and has given me his email. I am waiting for his response.

Leave a Reply

