1st Contact – James Colley- Producer

James Colley is a Producer to his own production company and also a Coventry University graduate. While working for Fresh@CU in June 2016 making marketing videos James was hired to make sure the production was going smoothly while the Media Students filmed and edited the videos.

James was brilliant to work with, he was professional and he was organised and most importantly he trusted my group and me to deliver to standard.

Working with him gave me an insight to working to industry standard and he has a lot of client experience and freelancing running his own business so I consider him to be a valuable contact to have to be able to ask questions and also expand on my experience.

He has also agreed to help on our Final Major Project working as a camera operator on our Short Film Just Us. I can’t work to work with him again. He has also kindly given me a testimonial.IMG_0488.PNG

Leave a Reply

