364MC Tutorial Document

For my Professional Portfolio module, I have been asked to fill in a tutorial form and see one of my tutors to discuss the path I want to pursue and direct me into the right path to successfully achieve my dreams.

I have attached the document below.

364MC Tutorial Preparation Document complete

From the meeting, I have gained a lot of networking advice to expand to be able to achieve 10 contacts that are a requirement for this module.

I have been suggested to sign up to youthmama, west midlands west forum and to have a look at creative recruiting agencies.

I have been told that the industry I am is basically freelance work, as long as you make a name for yourself and have a good reputation you will have jobs coming in regularly.

I study in Coventry but will be moving back to London when I graduate and have been told that it’s the perfect place for opportunities and jobs in my area of work like production management.

I am feeling more confident went I left and I have made my next step to be able to grow my network and to seek out opportunities within London now.

Leave a Reply

